Skip to main content

Contact Us

Vicente Martinez High School

Main: (925) 335-5880

Fax:   (925) 335-5889

925 Susana Street

Martinez, CA  94553

 

To reach Teachers and Staff by phone please call the main line and request to be transferred. 

 

Tanya Andrews, Typist Clerk   

tandrews@martinez.k12.ca.us 

 

Marilyn Brouette, Briones Teacher 

mbrouette@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Kristen Canepa, Campus Supervisor

kcanepa@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Lorena Castillo, Internship Coordinator

lcastillo@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Katie Collins, Vicente Art Teacher

kcollins@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Barbara Duvall, Briones Teacher

bduvall@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Emily Eaton, Vicente Social Science Teacher

eeaton@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Sabrina Emigh, Vicente Math Teacher

semigh@martinez.k12.ca.us.

 

Cynthia Lonergan, Vicente Science Teacher

clonergan@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Paula Marchese-Caccamo, Vicente English Teacher

pmarchesecaccamo@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Cathleen Mariucci, Office Manager

cmariucci@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Carl Nolte, Custodian

cnolte@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Keri Noyce, Academic Counselor

knoyce@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Lori O'Connor, Principal

loconnor@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Amy Specter, Mental Health Counselor

aspecter@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Gretchen Van Til, Briones Teacher

gvantil@martinez.k12.ca.us